All shares of AB Lietuvos paštas are controlled by the State represented by the Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Republic of Lithuania.

The Company’s managerial body is the General Meeting of Shareholders, the Board and CEO. The Board consists of five members elected by the General Meeting of Shareholders for a term of four years.


Full name Position Position with the Board

Alfonsas Macaitis

Adviser to the Minister of Transport and Communications Chairman of the Board

Jonas Butautis

CEO at Magnetic MRO AS Member

Irma Kirklytė

Deputy Head of Law Division of the Ministry of Transport and Communications



Algimantas Variakojis

„Verslo angelų fondo partneris“ Member

Janina Laskauskienė

Head of Evaluation of Budget Programmes Division of Transport Policy Department of the Ministry of Transport and Communications Member

Management of Lithuania Post

Full name Position

Lina Minderienė

Chief Executive Officer

Kęstutis Jaržemskas

Director of Finance and Administration

Algirdas Šimonis

Director of Postal Operations

Inga Dundulienė

Director of the Network

Aurimas Čiagus

Director of Marketing and Sales